beeny (milesxaway) wrote in goldfinger_owns,
beeny
milesxaway
goldfinger_owns

WOOHOO!

Goldfinger just announced their west coast tour dates with Reel Big Fish and Zebrahead!



Thu 01/05/06 Portland, OR Roseland Theater

Sat 01/07/06 Seattle, WA Showbox

Sun 01/08/06 Spokane, WA Big Easy

Fri 01/13/06 Anaheim, CA House Of Blues (this show I dont think is with RBF)

Sat 01/14/06 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst

Sun 01/15/06 San Francisco, CA SF Weekly Warfield

Mon 01/16/06 Petaluma, CA Phoenix Theatre

Tue 01/17/06 San Diego, CA House Of Blues

Thu 01/19/06 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues

Fri 01/20/06 Hollywood, CA The Avalon (Formerly The Palace)
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments